Vote now to select the winner of the EU Sustainable Energy Award for the Eastern Partnership!

European Union, 2020
European Union, 2020

In the context of the European Green Deal and the new framework of the Eastern Partnership, the European Union has launched the second edition of the EU Sustainable Energy Award for the Eastern Partnership. The award is part of the European Union Sustainable Energy Week 2020 and aims at championing inspiring sustainable energy initiatives in the six Eastern Partner countries - Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, the Republic of Moldova, and Ukraine.

An expert jury selected the six finalists and now it is for the public to cast their vote and help select the winner. Voting is open until 14th June at 20:00 Brussels time and you can vote by visiting

Because of the COVID-19 pandemic, the EaP Sustainable Energy Award Ceremony will take place virtually on 23rd June where the overall winners will be announced.

Find out more and cast your vote: